Children today are too dependent on computers and electronic entertainment. it would be better to encourage them to spend more time outside playing sports. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, children spend too much time in front of the screen. They must be encouraged to participate in outdoor activities, especially in sports ones. I fully agree this argument because advantages of sports activities are countless, while mental and physical health are strictly correlated with movement. Firstly, physical condition is straight correlated with human interaction. Sports activities are a great opportunity to meet other people with the same interests. Team sports mainly, help people to get into a resolution easier which is a great skill for a future adult life. Moreover, movement requires endurance which strengthen the psychic. During their lifetime, kids can face a variety of problems and a strong mental condition can help them overcome difficulties more easily. Secondly, sports help kids to grow their muscles and bones. Childhood is a period of fast growth and without muscular support, back-spine problems can occur more easily. During that period of time, a lot of parents were concerned about kids who could develop irreversible spine curves. Sports, regardless of type it is, practiced right and under supervision, help young adults to maintain a good posture during their lifetime. In conclusion, outdoor activities have multiple advantages during childhood and kids must be encouraged to practise them, because they can influence their condition for the rest of life.