Are Inventors more important than doctors? Do you agree or disagree ?

Discover a new invention is always something extraordinary in the world of science. Some day it could save many beings indeed. Nevertheless, it doesn't happen on a regular basis and needs a horrendous amount of time and surveys. People in hospitals can't wait as long. Hence, I disagree with the statement that inventors are more important than doctors. In my opinion, each of these professions has the same importance for humanity, which I'm going to explain in the further part of the essay. Firstly, scientist's minds are located in the time ahead. They want to improve the next generation's life. There is a low chance of better perspectives for now-living people. New projects take years of preparation and then phases of tests. The fruits of the creator's effort can change everything, i.e. extend human duration for a couple of years, eliminate deadly illnesses or viruses etc. It is a big chance for all of us. However, the reality is principal too. This is where we are. None of becoming geniuses can help now dying man. That's why physicians play a vital role in society. Secondly, If there was no brilliant idea, no breakthrough patent, the world would stop in one place for ages. No development is a no advance. Novel difficulties would begin to emerge for which there would be no solutions. Moreover, the old ones will still exist and perhaps cooperate with those appearing. Only medics would not be able to care for sick patients and think about how to treat current varieties of, for example, diseases at the same moment. In conclusion, neither option is more valuable than the other. Doctors can manage today's world problems, and inventors can manage those of the future. The one without the other can manage, but what would that existence be?