Some people think that govements should speand money for faster public transportation , others think that there are other important priorities . Discuss both views and give your opinion

Over the last few years, while it is argued by many that governments should allocate money for rapid public transport,there are others who are convinced that they should spend money on other important priorities. In my opinion, I agree with the latter point of view On the one hand, advocates of focusing on rapid shipment may argue that the government should allocate more subsidies to upgrade the transport infrastructure. For instance, If the shipments such as rollercoaster was affordable and serviceable people might prefer it rather than using their own vehicle. This could help the development of our traffic. Moreover, this could create a better traffic condition. On the other hand, it is also possible to make an opposing case. There are many people including myself who support the statement that governments should consolidate their money into other problems. Therefore, governments need to prioritize in the field of modern technology. For example, robots play a crucial role in our society which are commonly used in the manufacturing process to automate repetitive tasks such as welding, painting or assembling products. However, robots are also used in the field of healthcare where they can assist in surgeries, deliver medications or provide therapy to patients. Additionally, automatic machines create a situation of being healthy among all human beings in order to bring some significant benefits to society. Having explored the different sides of the argument, i believe that governments should make some effort to invest more in our technology and rapid transport