Students from rural areas often find it difficult to access university education. Some people think that it should become easier for them to study at universities. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, the idea of promoting education can be various in some towns. Learners from the countryside mostly realize hardship to obtain facilities whereas others reckon that it must be comfort for juveniles. This essay will outline the reasons and effects for acquiescing and rejecting between two opinions and finally, I will state my view. To begin with, people investigate hard situations for students to study in higher education. Firstly, it cannot be easier to find an economic ticket for going to the university. For instance, youths must reserve either a bus or plane or maybe a train ticket at an early date before beginning their terms. According to several websites like Alibaba and news reports from BBC or others, this statement has been stated. Secondly, costs occasionally caused by the economy of our country can be difficulties. For example, renting a flat or purchasing some clothes and meals will gradually increase as time goes by. Finally, too much distance from their hometown is hard, especially for married persons in light of the emotional feelings. On the other hand, several individuals based on the following reasons said that undergraduates who come from their village are placed in easy situations. To illustrate this, if students are not married with respect dormitory near the university location can be studied peacefully. Also, they slowly habited with the positions and sense an independence in their life. Moreover, if their parents can pay educational costs such as ‘university tuition’ and ‘rent a comfortable house’, they can study with tranquility. As a result, all of the statements depend on what situation students had. To conclude, we discuss both views about how hard or easy situations are in the above paragraphs. I firmly believe that I accede to the first opinion owing to I really feel and sense this long distance.