Today's society provides people with various ways to lose weight, such as special diets or exercise regimes. Many people believe though that poor food and today's lifestyle should be addressed first. What is your opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

Nowadays most of people suffer from out of body shape. Many people go to the gym and follow the diet plan to overcome this problem while others think that they want to change their lifestyle and poor food habits. I believe if we have a proper meal plan and the workout schdule we can solve this problem. In this essay, I will discuss this matter and I will share my opinion. To begin, from our young age we want to do some exercise to have healthy life. It will give not only weight loss benifit benefit but aslo it will help to have a peacefull mind. There may be different reasons to have body fat, some times it comes from their gens and sometimes bad food habits. Therefore, if we go to proffesional gym instructor he will provide us personalized workout schedule which will help to reduce body fat. For an example, we do not want to go to gym, we can do out door exercise, yoga, jogging. If we follow this continuously we can see the result in the future. Moreover, food is the most powerfull cause to our weight gain. If we do not have proper meal plan it will be difficult to maintain the figure. Always, meal should have balance such as more protiens protein, vitamins and low carbohydrate because carbohydrate is main fact to gain body fat. For example, we can gain good fat from nuts and avacado. When we continue diet plan long time we can see better result in the future. In contrast, we can identify bad food habits adn lifestyle also cause to unhealthy body shape. These days most of the people addicted to have junk food which will be a tread to our future healthy life because always younger generation prefer to have food from outside. For instance, most of the parents fill their kids lunch box from the restuarent food, because it is easy for them in the morning. As a result of this, future generation will have chubby body shape when they grown up. To conclude, it is difficult to maintain healthy body only from exercise and diet plan we need to have good lifestyle. But I personally believe we want to enjoy our life, therefore, always we can not go behinde diet food, some days we have to cheat our meal plan and we can enjoy different food. At the same time we need to continue exercies exercise and diet plan, long term we can seee use a healthy body shape.