Some people believe that culture will be ruined if it is used to earn tourism revenue, but others consider that tourism is the only way of protecting culture. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is widely believed that toursim profit it can be harmful for culture, while other believe that tourism funds is very helpful to keep the culture save. Personally, Tourism is a great way to protect the culture of any country, hawever, this essay will consider that I feel that for two reasons which I will explore in the folowing essay. On the one hand, Culture nowadays very crucial widely, people become obssesed about travelling and exploring new culture, but some countries exploit culture to generate more money. Hence, Tourism sector is lucrative, in constrast, some countries invest this money on other things, they aren't developing their culture, that cause a dwindling on the human culture. For example, French has many tourisms seasonally, it generate high amount of money. but their culture disappear year by year. On the other hand, It can be clearly seen that the whole countries has their own culture cause that most people endeavor to discover new places and cultures, so it is logically for those countries to protect their culture. although that assist these countries to increase their revenue in this sector and through that the society can built Change the form of the verb build show examples a project that related to their culture to prosper more and more, For instance, Thailand has many tourisms yearly, so that keep the country flourish from all their aspect, it can be the second source of money for the government. To conclude, it is frequently said that, using culture to generate profit, which can be a negative way because will disappear the culture instead of flourishing, Otherwise, culture can help the countries to be renowned worldwide and investing more money on it to rise the tourism economy. In my opinion using culture to earn money is a good concept economically.