Levels of youth crime are increasing rapidly in most cities around the world. What are the reasons for this, and suggest some solutions.

Nowadays there is been ongoing debate regarding significant increase in criminal activities. However teenager are more involved in illegal activities lately and it is increasing day by day. There are many reason for thus scenario however there are some possible solution to curb this problem. This essay will further elaborate both causes and sollutions. To begin with, Criminal activity in adolscents has been increasing for vavrious reasons. First and foremost is unemployment. In other words, some people face difficulty finding employment even after graduation and to fulfill their basic needs and for the survival of family and their own selves they do unethical ativity. For instance, There are some people who have skill to work in engineering field but due to lack of job position they do not get job and eventually they do criminal activity such as pick-pocekting and robbery. Not only this but, poverty and inflation are another reasons for youth crime. In addition, peer pressure also one of the significant cause of juvenile deliquency as some teenagers feel inferior to their friends and collegues so they drag to some unlawfull act to match their standards. There are some measurement that adress the problem afforementioned above. Firstly, the government provide more employment options to skill workers. Moreover, the authorities can provide free education to underprivilaged child so they can acquire basic knowledge to survive and fulfill their needs. Furthermore, the government can launch some community programs for young children where they can learn about ethical doings. To conclude, there is a sudden rise in involvement of adolescent adolsecnt in criminal activity however there are reason to do so like unemployment and lack of education but we can combat this issue by providing better education and more employment option