Some people enjoy change in life. While other people try to avoid it. What are the advantages and disadvantages of both approaches.

It is nature’s law that human lives shift over time. However, some people accept it joyfully, while others don’t pay much attention to this switch. Each path has its benefits and adverse effects, which will be elaborated on in the following paragraph. To begin with, those who enjoy variation will consistently achieve more in life. To explain it, it shows their positive attitude toward changes, which allows them to focus on their current situation instead of being stuck in the past. As a result, this helps to improve their productivity and efficiency in their work life. Additionally, this path can have adverse effects as well. One of them is that if someone with this approach gets involved in the wrong surroundings, it can affect them physically and mentally. For instance, a drug-addicted friend of theirs can make them do drugs, which is not suitable for their health. On the other hand, people who try to avoid changes can never have new experiences. which ultimately limits their achievement boundaries. This is why they will never be able to do something out of the box due to lack of experience. However, the positive effect of this is that they will never become a victim of their surroundings due to their avoiding nature. For example, if they find out their friend is up to something illegal, they will cut ties with that person. In conclusion, however, both approaches have their benefits and negative effects, I believe those who enjoy difference will go further in life than those who have the opposite approach.