In many countries around the world rural people are moving to cities, so the population in the countryside is decreasing . Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Choosing a living area entirely depends on the community's choices of what kind of location suits them. However, shifting their residents to the central places has some advantages and disadvantages. If we look at the positive side behind the changes in living places, the rural people are deprived of some facilities. For instance, neat and clean big cities, the dream places of many people residing in countryside areas, have good transportation systems. Another fundamental factor is the vast opportunity for earning, which influences them to charge their habitats. Conversely, there are also negative impacts when more and more people move to urban areas from villages.The most spectacular issue is that cities are getting congested. It is becoming difficult for governments to accommodate such a population. For this reason, huge disposals are produced from them, which pollutes the environment, and people face critical diseases nowadays. That is why those large luxurious cities are unhygienic for healthy living. Though this is a usual trend, it would be balanced if governments took some initiatives and developed their planning system for living. For example, we can see that most industries are located in urban areas, which provokes people to replace them. So, we should establish such large companies in various countryside areas to increase the income field. Moreover, good education, better medical service, and excellent vehicles with better transport should be provided so that they do not need to move in search of a better life. In conclusion, we have to change the planning in disturbing facilities throughout the country to ensure the necessities for a better life.