At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

There has been an increasing number of youngsters than old citizens in some societies. I believe that the fit young brings a variety of advantages by means of numerous ways, compared to the opposite trend. Firstly, the reason why the young can considerably contribute to their community is that they will be able to pay taxes for social welfare for the long term to endorse the old, such as medical insurance, pension, and infrastructure. If the stable number of young populations keep paying for the primary social benefits even just consumption and income taxes or other taxations, it would be significant in the life of the old. Most retired people are inclined to live without work-related incomes and clearly, they deserve to receive back what they paid for taxes as benefits, while they were employees. Moreover, there is a possibility that seniors have a tendency to face medical and financial issues so the government need to take a measure for those unfortunate to protect against suffering. Therefore, constant financial support from a large number of young populations is dramatically beneficial for the minority group of old and it is not a big deal for the majority of young to levy taxes for taking care of boomers. Secondly, it is not only important financial support but also the old need physical and mental assistance from the young generations. This is because it simply occurs in the ageing process that people advance in years, such as diseases related to immobility, dementia and loneliness. The most effective methods are stimulations for the old from physically fit youngsters in order to revive the lively life. In addition, the substantial number of young have the potential for continuous caregiving to the old as a result, this is a strong advantage for society rather than having trouble with short of employees in healthcare sections. In conclusion, it is clear that the advantages of the considerable number of young in a community are wide-ranging. In my opinion, the young have physically and mentally more motivation and vitality to help the old become active, and, though, not vice versa. As a result, in effect, this would be flourishing the country.