the world would be much better if there was only one government Do you agree or disagree

In this point that, the world prefer to control by unique power rather than independent government. This essey believes that more disadvantages sides than advantage sides. Firstly this essey will discuss the pros of one government and secondly will mention that the cons of such case. It is right that there are some benefit side of single government. Nowadays, all of us are concerning global issues and also environment. If the world is controlled one power, it might find out some solution to prevent global issues and to save environment from different kind of pollution. For example, New Times Magazine is reported that development of new country or government is lead to increase 26% of environmental problems and global issues. On the other hand, controlling by unique power is lead the problems such as culture, religion and also language. We know that, there are religion for each country. If the world is controlled one power, it might happen the conflict between religion. Because there are different contrast in existing religion among the world. Conflicting between religions is happened the big wars and it can be danger for all humanity. And also we can see language problems, so, we might face the challenge to choose formal language for one government. It is very difficult. For instance, International Survey Organization in 2017 reported that had more than 200 existing religion and active language. In conclusion, controlling world by unique power has both advantages and disadvantages. The pros is that not only to prevent global issues, but also to save environment from pollution. And the cons is that to lead into the conflict between religion and language.