Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person’s culture and character from their choice of cloths. Do you agree or disagree?

Some consider that Wearing garbs may alter their temperament, culture or civilization. In my opinion, Based on this given topic, I will pick out the initial option. In other words, I absolutely or fully agree with that. To begin with, Firstly, Dresses will clarify that, People are, In which nation are related. Secondly, Weared dresses can detect that, how to be people's character. To depict these, I will explain to you with examples. In,Uzbek girls have on body beautiful atlas dresses. In India, they always wear Sari. By these national grabs, we can differ from them, according to these, we can see that, how to become charming of their culture. The second example is looking at people's wearing, Seeing a person is aware of their character. For instance, A Person who Wore above the knee, itis called a bad-tempered person. A person who dresses in long dresses is estimated with a good-tempered person. Sometimes, It can not be different from those. Because, Today, There are long dresses on the body of people. But, they hire their actual face. Coming to civilization, Most, Nationalities postpone wearing their own national clothes. Someone would prefer to do these rarely. For example, In our motherland, fashionable and well-known people will perform above the conditions. To sum up, Some people are possibly related to their ethics and behaviour. I agree that These version of choice manage to change their habits.