Advertising is becoming more and more common in everyday life. Is it a positive or negative development?

Adevertisings Advertising are becoming the most well-known things in normally life. These sentences are absolutely true for everything being help otherones, and otherthings to become more popular in the world. In my, however, I partially agree these phrases. On the one hand, advertisments are beneficial for many individuals at same point which is always helpfull to find correctly products from the internet, and they aid to save more time by shopping that always have list of charecteristcs to choose quickly and suffeciently such as airpods, smortphones, smart watches, and generally developing gadgets like softwre update or the lastest version of computer sytems, and at the same time, they will not pay for them which drammatically grammatically equal to less outcomes, and debt. In addition, there is no so many people, and everything works for cunsumer's consumers wish. On the other hand, all of them seem that not many thing are correct, since announcemets announcement can appear most children, and activate their deisre to consume in the broadcast's product, in this parent who should pay for satisfying children's wish that is so gorgeous way to kill children's normal feeling. Insist of paying for offspings' desire, adults can investigate that value of money for pupils' future. Despite of well quality of products, there are also artificial advertisements, ans products to buy as real, and good sort of commodity. In conclusion, in my view, announcements do not always work with advantageous, additionally, there are several drawbacks for individuals. In most cases, they try to decieve, and encourage us to pay for their product.