Some people think that it would be better for large companies and industry to move to regional areas outside large urban countries. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Certain groups of individuals ponder that big agencies and management should go outside big cities in other nations. In my opinion, there are several pros pursual cons. In this essay, I will explain my point of view along with some relative examples and supportive evidence. To commence with, there are numerous merits of any enterprise to move small community to very big country. Firstly, they can easily sell their products, increase their share, and become a brand very easily because they found many people who want to buy their products very costly. For instance, the majority of farms settle their enterprise abroad such as in the UK, Australia, Canada and many more. Secondly, they become more popular and get new orders for their organizations. Lastly, big companies get promoted smoothly without any hurdles abroad. For example, if the Indian company moved to the USA then they get very easily promotion and help of local communities. Ostensibly, there are some demerits of moving a big farm's small nation to a large nation. they encounter some difficulties such as not generating revenue, and not finding cheaper labour, and land for their farm which is very costly. Moreover, they find it uncomfortable to adjust weather and situations of other nations. Eventually, they are forced to give large amounts of money as tax to other nations. To give an overview, some large farms move from small areas to large areas then they get high rewards. While there are some drawbacks also their therefore they need to consider all the scenarios as well.