Some people believe that culture will be ruined if it is used to earn tourism revenue, but others consider that tourism is the only way of protecting culture. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Many opinions consider that sophistication can be lost whether catch the profits from tourist,, however part of the general public believe that tourism is the potential way to conserve the culture. I agree that the fact that culture will be destroyed if tourism becomes earnings but also agree that this is the main way for the permanence of culture. On the one hand, the state should care more about the fact that historical relics belong to the nation not by the localities. In my own experience, the tourist is not the only one to visit the attractions so they have the obligation to protect the assets of the nation. The government should exhibit the rules for tourists in every destination which is have the mission that is preserve relics. Nowadays, the travellers is increasing each year is increasing, so that travel place which luckily has relics attracts a huge of residents to visit. This may lead to some situations such as robbery, broken facilities,… On the other hand, the general public also believes that if the existence of national resources were not witnessed by anyone, there would probably be no recognition of the precious resources of any country. Therefore, it is essential for national resources to be put on display as well as open up opportunities for visitors to know more information about the history of that country. From there, they will also be more aware of the protection of environmental resources. All in all, everything has two faces when they are given to the general public. I believe that this should be more strictly in law for the touristy not to destroy the relics.