some people believe that culture will be ruined if it is used to earn tourism revenue, but others consider that tourism is the only way of protecting culture. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

There are some arguments about the idea that touristry causes permanent damage to the ability of a nation or preserves the experience's value. Both of these views are true to some extent but I believe that the latter's cons outweigh the former's pros. On the one hand, civilization is the embodiment of each country. There is an increase in the number of tourists with demand for food, accommodation, tourist attraction,... is rapidly growing for utilizing science to attract tourists. One of the most prominent issues of this phenomenon is the mixed perception nowadays, for example, a large number of Chinese customs, Japanese restaurants, Korean lifestyle coffee shops,... are in vogue in a lot of tourist destinations in Vietnam. That leaves international travellers with false impressions of the art and core values. On the other hand, travel is an effective medium to promote the perception of a country to not only locals but also overseas tourists. Enter prises profits from the touristry sector can help the government raise funds for cultural heritages which require proper conservation by professionals. Additionally, advertising cultural values is a reason for the staggering curiosity of foreigners as well as promoting the uniqueness of that country's original civilization. In conclusion, while some individuals argue that tourism must be responsible for cultural damage, I personally believe that travel plays a significant role in making national values prevalent.