Some people think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In today's people think that exercise is the way to health while many people think feel that having a balanced diet is more important. This choice has a number of benefits and drawbacks which will be discussed in this essay. That is people who have a balanced food is more important than exercise, I completely do not believe this opinion because people who have a balanced diet are not important I think who people a lot of do exercise their stomach and organism require a lot of healthy food and I think and I give own opinion this time this type of people need a eat of healthy food. These foods and exercise together much more helped your body and health. Furthermore, I give you advice on people who have balanced snacks, I think this breed of person that is lazy possibly does not have enough time for the drill because every generation this category of human says ''I have a balanced diet '' and I say this way not true, because people who eat diet food that is useful, but I mean this type of humans must do a movement. But many populations have the opposite attitude to the idea. Every while do not need to train but that is people should sometimes do a workout, the public is at risk of getting fat because of what they eat, and exercise helps to get rid of it. In conclusion, in,addition society every while a balanced diet but sometimes needs training.