Crime rates will fall as advances in technology make it easier to detect and prevent crimes. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The importance of dropping the offences rates which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. Crime rates like robbery will reduce because of improvements in Artificial intelligence (AI). This essay will further elaborate my views on acquiescing, rejecting the idea, and favouring the beneficial, and adverse impact and thus, will lead to a logical conclusion. To begin with, investigating technology can help to improve our society to be safe and reliable. Firstly, analyzing the statement and explaining further, the foremost reason behind this is that people usually have a habit of smart home or country. According to several news reports like BBC and others, this statement is said. Secondly, to increase their power countries should invest in technology to attract attention. To illustrate this, not only does the USA always wants people who have some ability to solve their problems but the also UK gives some job opportunity to youths. Therefore, in developing countries crime rates decline while the job position are raised. On the other hand, the Internet of Things may have some downsides to individuals' lifestyles. Probing ahead, one of the main underlying reasons stems from the fact that smart robots may be dangerous people cannot conflict with this issue. To cite an example, maybe, Elon Musk cannot overcome to construct a robot that can do everything like a human and then lead to some adverse effects. Moreover, unemployment rates in the world gradually increased over the period and then, crime levels skyrocketed. As a result, apart from the argument mentioned above, it can be clearly stated why many are against this trend. To conclude, the purposes and aims for downsides and upsides of crime such as burglaries have been stated in detail. I firmly believe that the aforementioned points are strongly supporting my viewpoint.