Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding changes. Others, However, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

We live in an age when many of us stick to our daily routines and avoid change. Even so, some people believe that it’s always better to develop our lives. This essay will discuss both views and give my own opinion. Some individuals like spending their lives doing the same things because of these reasons. First, they feel that changing isn’t necessary as they are completely satisfied with their job, families and the way they live and have no need to improve. Besides, many people think that differences can lead to uncertainty and instability. For example, humans often work for a company instead of self-employment because they fear taking risks and if they don’t succeed, they will lose everything: money, career and future. On the other hand, in my point of view, change is always good. We have to improve ourselves to move with the times as the world never stops moving and growing. Moreover, adjustment can create experience, and creativity and bring us a lot of opportunities. Furthermore, it is an innovation that teaches us how to deal with difficult conditions and adapt to a new environment. A good example of change is Steve Jobs. He helped Apple- one of the biggest electronics brands in the world escape the verge of bankruptcy with a famous slogan “Think different”. In conclusion, I think that it is up to the individual to decide what is the best decision for them, whether they choose to do the same thing or not, as long as they feel that it is suitable for their lives.