Some people say that advertisings extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other peopte think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In today's world, there is a growing discussion about the effectivity of advertising in urging people to purchase. I will discuss both sides and show why I gravitate to those who believe that marketing investment in it is the way to success. To commence with, it is crucial to recognise that people are affected by visuals, so a primary goal of marketing is to capture people's attention and make them notice your product. According to a recent survey by Manchester University, which suggests that individuals tend to think about purchasing what they desire unconsciously. On the other hand, during this vast advertising company, youth have become accustomed to advertisements being everywhere, and as a result, they may not pay as much attention to flashy visual content. Moreover, the rise of ad-blocking software and ad-skipping features has further exacerbated the challenge. Consumers have tools readily available to actively avoid advertising. In my view, the effectiveness of an advertisement depends on two key factors: a genuine interest in the product and the ease with which the person can access it. If potential clients have an interest in purchasing a product, the role of marketers is to facilitate the process of providing information about their offerings. This approach can yield success when there is a sincere customer interest in the product. To summarise, the effectiveness of advertising in driving purchases is a topic with reasonable arguments on both sides. Ultimately, advertising's success depends on various factors, including product nature, target audience, and the creativity and relevance of the advertising campaign.