Some people believe more actions can be taken to prevent crime, while others think that little can be done. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Some individuals opine that there is necessity of adopting measures for overcoming unlawful activities, whereas,others insist that there is no need to acquire further steps.As far as my opinion is concerned, I firmly we have tremendous actions to overcome these offences.In this essay I will discuss both and give my opinion in conclusion. Foremost, believer of first view suggests countermeasures should be implement on citizens for overcoming crime rate.Admittedly, by taking action such as higher compensation, hefty penalties and deter the consequences of doing illegal acts can reduces the overall crime rate. For instance, one of our classmate robe our fellow our money so our principle decide to expell that student from school for make a example for other students to instil the result of doing crime. On the other point of view, instead of tackling crimes communities should collaborate with authorities.It has been seemed the cause behind 90 percent crime is not being able to fulfil the necessities the adults, unpayable fee of college for that citizens should help each other. For example,during Covid it has assumed that crime rate dramatically increased due to unemployment. To sum up, by making strict laws and regulations and taking strengthen steps for following steps is not solely solution, in contrast, we should also show liable steps for needy peoples.