Many feel that the common educational system of teachers and students in a classroom will be replaced by the year 2050. Do you agree with this view? Give your opinion

However, some believe that self-learning is better than the traditional learning system that we currently have and that it should be replaced eventually by the year 2050. On the other side, others still believe in the critical role of the instructors. Through this essay, I shall discuss both points of view as well as mine. Despite that the regular educational system might be thought of wearied method of learning since it makes the students recipients of information rather than searching for it and has a cost impact on the government, however, this educational system helps in implementing discipline in the core of the young ones from early ages along with having further explanations by tutors. While self-learning has it's various benefits including: cost efficiency and better time management while widening the student's scope of reading and emphasising one's search for information skills, this method mainly depends on one's sense of responsibility which might not be applicable to all types of students. Thus, it's crucial to have The knowledge of how to conduct proper research and this skill should be taught earlier. Accordingly, I strongly support the traditional method of learning with the presence of a tutor and students in a class especially at young ages to have self-discipline and even help them to understand how to search for information properly, while at older ages I recommend supporting self-learning to raise awareness about accountability and prepare them for the work-life; where they will be fully responsible on their actions and learning.