Nowadays, people try to balance between works and other part of lives. However, not many is able to achieve this. What problems does this cause ? Can you suggest some solutions to this issue ?

In this developing world, a proportion of people struggle to maintain their occupations and personal lives simultaneously. Some of them are unable to take care of these circumstances, because of a few major reasons that are task pressure and family commitments. This essay is going to explain why it happens and what are the solutions to solve these issues. Firstly, one of the main issues is the workload of the company. The employees need to achieve the target which is allocated to them on time for their employer's needs. For example, Indian company managers expect more effort from those who work under them. In addition, they are working more than ten hours per day to complete the target. Secondly, during these struggles, they need to fulfil their family's commitments. Therefore, an individual has a lot of work to do. These problems cause depression, anxiety and other health illnesses. Moreover, every problem has a solution to short out any kind of trouble. In this bustling world, everyone is keen to go for a job to earn money, which helps to satisfy their personal matters. A number of folks can easily tackle this issue and the rest of them failed to do so. We can overcome these troubles by following some steps such as trying to leave all the work tensions in the workplace and spend some valuable time with family. It will reduce all these above-mentioned problems. To conclude, this essay explains the problems and causes between professional and personal life. Evidence is presented, occupation pressures and family onus. It affects mentally and physically for a person. My suggestion is that a person ought to flesh out tack-related stresses in the Company. The second one is spending time with their family members. These steps can help people's well-being.