Nowadays many people travel to foreign countries for pleasure. Some believe this travel has a negative impact on the countries traveled to. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Travelling helps people to have a relaxing time, escape from frequently being on a screen and spend quality time with family or companions. However, some individuals said that travelling would gradually devastate the local communities and cultures. In my opinion, everybody receives a lot of memorable and enjoyable experiences from discovering other aspects of the world. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I shall explain my point of view. The whole world has numerous things that are waiting for us to discover, whether it is some astonishing architecture or the natural beauty of various parts of the world, some may have a wider range of lifestyles and cultures. I strongly believe that everybody commonly has their own desired destinations to reach out to. Moreover, exploring and gaining immersive experiences in foreign countries can aid the community to open themselves up to different perspectives, and be more aware of what is going on in other countries. It may lead to new chances to encounter new societies or friends while travelling, who might become valuable and meaningful connections someday. Additionally, travelling nowadays is less difficult than in the past, traveling does not always require thousands of dollars. There are multiple options for going to places with affordable living costs. However, in a way, it might be genuine that travelling to other countries invades and disrupts traditions. Nevertheless, tourism plays a significant role in boosting an economy, by spending foreign money in the nation and generating a large number of employment opportunities. In conclusion, I totally agree that there are several advantages of international travel which should not be overlooked. It assists the country's economic development, the local community and also crowds who travel.