Environmental protection is the responsibility of politicians, not individuals because individuals can do too little. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today's earth protecting the environment is an essential factor for all countries. In my opinion, environmental protection means not only saving surroundings, it may changing the total look of the nation. Therefore, it's not a political task rather than political its a social commitment of all nations. Moreover, each and every person is an element of the world, and small changes in the economy will affect the total part of the country. Firstly, saving nature is the biggest challenge of the economy. Nowadays, various types of corruption are affecting our community directly and indirectly. The high usage of motor vehicles is totally impacting the environment, it causes a lot of air abuse in our daily life. Being nations everyone has their own responsibility to make changes in their earth. The consumption of plastic products is also another reason for making dirty surroundings. For all problems and,solutions we need to start with home. Every person needs to back their country on their own maximum level. Additionally, with air deterioration we are facing various types of corruption also, another major factor is water. without water we cannot live, it's a part of our daily metabolism. As this, each individual must back his or her own country their own backing. The nature is not only for politicians, but as politicians they need to give backing to each individual. In conclusion, sustainability is based on environmental factors. Therefore, making a better future is the every one responsibility, it helps to a better standard of living in the community as part of cultural values.