Violence in playgrounds is increasing. However, it is important that parents should teach children not to hit back at bullies. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Brutality incidents that happen in playgrounds rise every time. There is an opinion that parents should give information to their children not to reply the violence. In this,situation children as victims should get protection and information. I agree with this statement with my explanation below as well as providing examples to support my view. Firstly, offspring have two important figures in this situation which are their actual mother and father and their teachers. Hence, there should be communication between parents and teachers, so they can teach them properly. Secondly, Mother and Father must teach them to be kind to anyone at home. Moreover, education at home is one of the most important for them because it is the first learning for them. They should ask their kids about their activity at school after they come home, so they can monitor it. On the other hand, a teacher at school must control all activities of their students. It will be protection for the offspring. Moreover, school as a second education should give information not to hit back at bullies for every student. The children should express freely their feelings to their teacher, so the teacher can inform them not to hit back at that time. In conclusion, in spite of the fact that violence in playgrounds is increasing, I believe that parents and teachers should give education for the kids to be kind and not reply to bullies, so the incidents will decrease. Moral values must be taught from childhood for a better future without violence.