There is no need to attend a live performance (a play or concert) because seeing it at home on television is better. To what extend to you agree or disagree?

With the advancement of technology, it is much easier nowadays to watch live shows While sitting at home. However, there are a lot of people who believe that listening to a live concert has much more energy than listening at home.but, as far as I am concerned, I believe that watching life shows is much better than watching it on a television. To commence with the first notion, as the technology is evolving, it is very convenient for consumer to watch different sports or concert on their devices. To elaborate, a person can watch the shows with thier family members and friends while staying at home and does not have difficulty travelling. Moreover, there are different platforms on Internet that provides live programs at a very reasonable price so that the consumer can buy their subscription. For instance, JioCinema provides different types of free LIVE concert or play on the app. As a result, the humans will prefer to stay at home than to attend a live performance. On the paradoxical side, the people who do not visit the stadium cannot feel the vibe and the environment around the stadium. To simplify, there are a lot of people who come into the stadium to support their favourite singer or sports persons. Further more they create such a environment that it gives goosebumps to both the player and the crowd. For example, around one lakh people have witnessed India versus Pakistan at Ahmedabad for a cricket match you do the excitement and the madness for cricket. In addition to this, attending live plays or a match can you create a plethora of employments. Thus, there is a different feeling altogether to watch different shows and concerts live. To conclude, there are both positive and negative sides to the topic. But in my opinion, I totally disagree with the fact that people should watch on television instead Citizens can witness the LIVE crowd and the singers/players in the stadium because they have a much more positive side than sitting at home and watching alone.