In some countries, owning a home rather than renting renting one is very important for people. Why might ths be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In every county, in different facilities. All humans are very focused on their shelter. Every coin has two sides, as renting and owning mainly depend on their incomes. Some provincial have their own policies and procedures to buy their own homes. Firstly, all nations do not provide the right to buy properties to other nations' people. In this,scenario the ultimate option is only to opt to rent facilities. For example, the Indian government is not allowed to buy homes for other nationalities in their territory, In this,case if any residents come there for work, educational or medical purposes, they have only one option for renting. The temporary payment system provides us with more loss of income. Some other countries like the UAE provide options for purchasing a home but the expense of a house is very high in that region. Secondly, some parts of the world provide both flexible conditions. In this case, more than positive or negative it completely depends upon the flexibility. The pros and cons mainly depend upon the different factors such as money, availability, rules and regulations etc. The living expense is not the same for every zone. It's totally based on development and other characteristics. On the other side, some people prefer renting a home as part of their lifestyle. Buying a home means needing to deposit a large amount of money, rather than renting. In the case of,renting we get little relaxation while paying monthly In summary, renting or owning is based on the person and other facilities. Both ways there is lots of their own merit and demerit is there. We need to focus on the value of money.