Some people say there is no need for print newspapers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals have an opinion that print newspapers have become antiquated. I totally agree with this statement. if we stop using print newspapers we can save thousands of trees from cutting and preserve ecology. simentenously technology has enabled the flow of news instantly. so it saves human effort. it is now readily available on the Internet, TV and social media. First and foremost, every year lots of trees are been cut down to produce paper that can be saved by adopting technology for the publication of news on a daily basis. Moreover,Preserving mother nature should be our focus. For,instance In Africa continent forest cutting is done at a rapid pace to manufacture papers. That is a disturbing trend and we should take action to stop that. Furthermore, if we adopt technology, newspaper publication will become a thing of the past. In the era of, the Internet we should adopt the latest technology for news distribution. To illustrate Internet is a widely used medium to distribute. social media and TV can also be used for news distribution. As it is cheap,and covers a wider audience. Moreover, due to, technology people can read it instantly. technological advancement should be used in news publishing and distribution. In conclusion, Although, in some parts of the world newspaper is still published we should adopt new technology to distribute news. Printed newspapers can prove detrimental to ecology. we should discourage the use of paper and adopt technology. I totally agree with the statement we don't need a printed newspaper.