There are many ways of preventing crime that are much better than prison. Do you agree or disagree with this view?

It is undoubtedly true that the crime rate has diminished currently owing to technology increasing in day-to-day activity. Moreover, infractions may be prohibited in many ways rather than slammer. I partially agree with this statement because minor crimes such as pick-pocketing, shoplifting, and drunk driving can be staved whereas, a major infractions like abduction, fraud, and murder are not ruled out. On the one hand, Minor faults could be reduced as it is only a small confusion for people. To commence with, if folks make some small aberration in their activity such as traffic offence, and pick-pocketing, it can be solved by giving proper education in addition, when the government looks at some small blunder, they will be aware and if they catch it any reason as a result, this fault should be realized to tell them properly in appropriate word. For instance, In India, although minor crimes can be hazardous to every citizen's activity, they can be prevented by the head- office in this country. On the other legitimate side, Grave offences could not be solved as that inaccuracy isn't improved by the society head officer. what is more, this is a big issue for not only authority but also the public hence, if someone does wrong things such as arson,assault, or burglary, So government must offer imprisonment from 5 to 10 years for the prison. To illustrate, in Saudi Arabia, The head officers have decided if anyone does some huge fault in their country, they will break their hands and refuse all the required documents. To conclude, even though minor mistakes might be stopped by the proper guidance, major mistakes should never be forgotten by the Chief Minister since they can be worse for every person's soul. Therefore, little authority is prevented rather than big breaches. After a thorough analysis of this subject, it is predicted that if the authority were given proper direction that would be stopped in the country.