In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people . Why might be the case? Positive or negative situation? Relevant example including ?

In some countries, ownership of a house matter for different kind of people. while it has the advantages and disadvantageous people will prefer not to rent a house instead have their own house. Home ownership has an essential importance for some, as it is thought that if they have their own place to live which is considered as their property worth more than renting it. In other word people feel more comfortable while they are living in their own land which was bought. besides that home owners are not worried about rent or mortgage payment which is a major headache for some. In addition,scratches on a wall will not be problem anymore. While it seems like being convenient and relaxed way of living by not paying monthly rent or rising the amount, individual will face various challenges.other kind of financial troubles are the consequence of this lifestyle such as dedication of tax, house market crash and so far. Moreover of the most significant psychological effect is that it might be boring after years and changing is not as much as flexible in renting. for instance we have lived in a villa for roughly over 10 years and then recently change our house and didn`t buy it instead we prefer to rent it as a way of modifiying the monotones house we used to have. In conclusion, people have different taste, although ownership is sound grat for some, others might highlight disadvantageous and choose to rent a house with it`s drawbacks.