In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

Nowadays, a lot of people are eating junk food and this is a very problem because it increases the diseases above all on the earth. Fortunately, in my view, there are some ways we can deal with this problem like improving physical activities, eating healthy food and changing bad habits. According to some news, in some,countries the average weight of people is increasing and this is causing problems. In this essay, I will explain how can solve this and what are the causes of the problems. For instance, in almost all the states there are a huge number of fast food where people always eat. One time, this only happened in America but with, the technology it has started to spread also to Europe. On the other hand, it’s our fault because we decide what to eat, but sadly it is due to our busy life. There are some possible solutions, in my,opinion that can be done to prevent society from becoming unfit. Firstly, physical activities should be improved among employees who work for a long time. For instance, companies should give time to their staff to exercise. Furthermore, regular exercise plans can increase significantly their level of health and fitness. Secondly, a healthy diet is the key to being fit. If people want to improve their health, they should eat home-cooked food without fat. In conclusion, there are two main reasons related to raising a person’s weight including having unhealthy foods and a few body movements. Happy to say, that people can change their attitudes and become better, this requires some efforts like improving their body acts and having nutritious meals.