SOME SAY YOU SHOULD ALWAYS MARR FOR LOVE; OTHERS SAY THAT IN AN UNCERTAIN WORLLD IT IS WISER TO MARRY FOR MONEY. DISCUSS BOTH POINTS OF VIEW AND GIVE YOUR OWN OPINION.

Nowadays there are two points of view when it comes to marriage.Some people believe you should always prefer to choose someone that you love to marry, while others believe we are living in a uncertain world and we should pick money over love.In this essay both sides will be discussed and an opinion will be provided in conclusion. On the one hand, there are people who always stick with the person that they love and do not care about their financial income, they believe marriage should not be depending on each others money and the decision on marrying should be depending on how much we love our partners. For instance, the popular football player Ronaldo have been married with a woman who is used to work as a waitress before they got married her income was depending on how many people she has served which means she was not earning that much and this situation made people believe ronaldo did not care about money and married because he loved her.And a lot of individuals take this love story as their hope and these kind of stories make them believe love actually exists.And with the person we love it can lead us to be more happy and feel more safe. On the other hand, others believe now with this uncertainties people we love can change and marriages should be depending on financial purposes.To illustrate there is a research done in 2020 by scientists that been proved 88% of our population end their marriages due to financial issues.To illustrate, in most cases women do not work so that they can take care of their houses and do chores such as cleaning,cooking or even taking care of their children which means that they can not commit on working in other jobs so that they can gain salary and in most cases especially if the couple have a child just the male parent income is not enough so people believe the choice to make on marrying someone should be depending on money. In conclusion, my opinion on the matter is that nowadays it is hard to find the person we love and we should always make a choice on considering how much we love our partner. However, money is an important factor for marriage in order to sustain a marriage.