In the future, nobody wiil buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the future, it will be very important to read a lot of information because they will live in a technological world, where without knowledge you won’t be able to do anything. I believe, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they want online without paying. In this essay, I will explain because I agree with the statements and I will give my points of view. On the other hand, I believe that knowledge is important for many reasons and to achieve these levels, we must read a lot of books on politics at history. For instance, there are many online magazines, totally free where people spend time reading a huge information and this helps the communities to grow. in my opinion, I agree that the news must be free because all people must know the things to be more responsible and to improve themselves. Furthermore, in the future technology will help people and companies make the right decisions because there will be more information online. For instance, I disagree with one thing, in,fact in college, many professors advise a lot of books which cost very high but according to me this is right because to make and discover all the information research takes an enormous time. However, in the next year also this information will be free. To sum up, I think and I hope in the future all will be online because we have people who have incredible knowledge and to do this you have to read a lot of books.