Research shows that business meetings, discussions and training are happening online nowadays. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

It is quite common these days that business agendas,discussions and training are happening online. It is my belief that the positive effects of this phenomenon could certainly outweigh its disadvantages. There are several drawbacks to online records, discussions and training. A common reason is that when the team or the manager have an online meeting, they probably aren’t focused on the slate or the training. For example, many managers during the meeting will turn off the cameras bring their phones and play video games. Another negative aspect can be that some gangs lack technological information, such as the squad doesn’t know how to use the computer and some of the applications. Explanations, when the crowd are adapted to the offline agenda we can’t oblige them to have the online calendar. However, in spite of these negative effects, online schedules can bring about important benefits. One obvious advantage is that online businesses are really convenient because we can start meeting everywhere with a smartphone. For instance, Zoom meetings, Google Meet,... Another positive effect is that having an online meeting will save moments. According to an employment entrepreneur, data is precious and similar to money. So the hour is very important in every sector, for great success. If one can save age and use it for productive purposes, one is saving money. Which is very important for the company In conclusion, it seems to me that the potential benefits of business schedules, discussions and training happening online are more worthwhile than the issues..