Many things that used to be done in the home by hands are now being done by machines. Does this development bring more advantages or disadvantages?

Time flies, as well as community's abilities are increasing to new levels. Things that used to be mankind are now being done by robots. Some say that it is more advantageous than disadvantageous. Despite the fact this development has flaws, it can help the population in many areas. On the other hand, machines save not only time but, also, are great helpers for people with disabilities. As we live in society there are those who have never been able to do things by themselves. Therefore, technology gives them the opportunity to feel like they are part of society and fulfil their wishes. For example, adults with emotional disorders have always been struggling with cleaning their clothes and chores. However, people have solved these problems by making outstanding and never seen innovation by now. All in all, the public is trying to not make others helpless and machines are the most effective way so far. On the other hand, technologies are being used not only by disabilities, and healthy communities have started to forget that hard work is essential for all to become successful. if the person is capable of doing some sort of activity, it is better to do it. Unfortunately, part of society is running from work, so now their abilities are limited by just a few activities in a day. For instance, instead of making dishes for yourself, doing cleaning work and doing nothing will increase the chance of becoming ill because of not having enough vitamins in your body. So, it is vital for people to do activities in order to stay healthy. In conclusion, despite technology development's disadvantages, they are part of human life and are making it much easier to live. Perhaps, in the, future we will find out to minimize the disadvantages of it.