34.Some countries now have people from different cultures and ethnic groups. What is the reason for this? Is it a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, tourism is the most growing aspect of the society. Many individuals believe this is a negative development as they are giving a hard time to the countries while others are opposed to it. However, I believe it is a positive development and the following paragraphs will expatiate both stances with lucid examples before framing any conclusion. To commence with, the first and foremost positive impact on the community is, that while some folk are visiting the country, they are beneficial for the economic growth of the country. To explain further, they are spending a lot of money to move from one nation to another which eventually increases their financial status. According to the American survey: 60% economic growth of the region is because of international youngsters as they are moving for higher academics and paying huge fees. Secondly, this is the best way to understand the different cultures and their beliefs which is ultimately advantageous to all. For example: politics would like to grab the knowledge of various cultures before getting votes as well and a businessman wants to know about their tradition before selling their product to make their profits. On the other side, a few folks believe that it has a more negative impact on the nation. Firstly, the unemployment rate has risen since the last 10 years because of overpopulation in the region. To illustrate my point: in this century, all of the states are suffering from recession which makes half of the people unemployed. According to the survey, 50% of the workers are laid off by IT companies because of the recession. Moreover, because of overcrowded cities, people have fewer resources to eat, wear etc Therefore, these issues have a bad effect on the population's mind. To conclude, there is no doubt that it has a few cons such as fewer resources as well as unemployment. Besides that it has more pros such as economic growth of the state and increased chances of understanding different cultures and traditions.