In the coming years, almost every type of transportation means will be automatic without the operators and all the individuals moving to other stations will only be travelers. From my perspective, this technology has fewer benefits because, without an expert driver, there are chances of accidents, and this may be a time-consuming way of transport.

In the coming years, almost every type of transportation means will be automatic without the operators and all the individuals moving to other stations will only be travelers. From my perspective, this technology has fewer benefits because, without an expert driver, there are chances of accidents, and this may be a time -consuming way of transport. First of all vehicles with self-driving technology cause serious problems due to an error in the automation system of the autonomous vehicle's engine there are likely more chances of accidents that result in less safety and security to the lives of the passengers traveling through it. Because the drivers are highly skilled technicians and know about any technical default in the motor engine, they tackle the issue without having any emergency alert. Whereas automated means of transport require time to call an expert technician to resolve nonfunctional engines. Secondly, the robotic vehicles follow the instructions that are fed into their memory, so there are chances of time consumption for travelers For example, for professionals who have to reach their workplace on time, these unmanned means of transportation are not suitable for them because the controller unit has limited the robotic cars to follow guidelines as a result more time is consumed, and individuals may get late from working spot In conclusion, due to the increased number of vehicles, although autonomous cars will be enhanced in the coming days, this can not underestimate the power of manned cars as they have their status. It is recommended that individuals should try driverless cars to get familiar with them.