Everyone should adopt a vegetarian diet because eating meat can cause serious health problems. Do you agree or disagree?

Consuming meat can lead to long-term illness; therefore, people are recommended to start eating a diet free of flesh. In my opinion, this is an accurate action and I agree with this initiative because people do not have the accurate knowledge of the flesh they choose to eat and even these processed foods do not have enough nutrients. The primary reason why adopting a plant-based diet is essential is that individuals do not know the type of chicken or beef they should eat. Additionally, humans, prefer eating thighs and not breasts just because legs have more flavour to them. Sadly, non-vegetarians have no idea the amount of saturated oil contained in shawarma. The fact is that the amount of chicken souvlaki buckets being used in a small restaurant such as Pita Land in a day is not even 25% of the shawarma pail. The second main reason is that these products do not cover all the vitamins required for the human physique. The food of vegetarians such as lentils, chickpeas and soya beans are highly rich sources of protein. Moreover, animals are fed poor-quality food which makes animals unhealthy. If these things are consumed by consumers, it affects their well-being. This is evident by not only comparing the nutrient facts mentioned on the packet of these eatable items but also it is recommended by expert doctors. In conclusion, I wholeheartedly agree with implying a non-animal-based diet globally as this would encourage people to eat more healthy products such as salads and falafels which are far better than having red meat. Adopting such things in daily life would make gym lovers more active and fit.