Space exploration costs taxpayers an exorbitant amount of money each year. What are the advantages and disadvantage of spending money on space exploration?

Space exploration has become an interesting aspect in the scientific racing of some specific superpowers, which requires an exorbitant amount of money annually that was extracted by the citizens' tariffs. This essay will discuss both the advantages and disadvantages of financial funding in cosmonautics. On the one hand, It is advantageous for cosmonautics to open a better life for humans. Firstly, The initial desirable dream of space exploration is helping people settle in another universe because these top-tier scientists believe that no longer natural resources will be depleted and the worsening of climate change in the world as the skyrocketed numerous demographics. Secondly, exploring the new cosmos also helps them some new useful materials and valuable knowledge for modernization and other solutions to neutralize carbon dioxide in industrial factories. For example, many incident products were invented in the universal racing discovery as the main product was applied to improve the gasoline cost-effectiveness of the commercial aeroplane industry. On the other hand, this action still has several disadvantages. Initially, the exorbitant expenditures to find some mysterious cosmoses is a financial wastage, which all citizens believe could used more efficiently if this monetary amount was allocated to solve some urgent chronic vexing in their society. For instance, the taxpayers' money would be better spent on health and education, provided that enhanced the population's living standards. Besides, Governments plead for funding outer space research mainly with a view to achieving military dominance, which can help them spy on their counterparts. As a result, these espionage satellites could result in a new arms race, which menaces global security and worldwide stability. To conclude, astronautics could help people achieve their desirable dreams and bring many promising opportunities. However, this still exists some problems in terms of expensive fees and for army racing.