Many feel that the common educational system of teachers and students in a classroom will be replaced by the year 2050. Do you agree with this view? Give your opinion.

There is the notion supported by many that Robots and AI-based methodological approaches will have replaced the existing classroom system of teachers and students in education by the year 2050. While this point of view has already proved the high probability of that, I believe that replacing teachers with robots is unlikely to happen within the given time frame. On the one hand, a wide range of up-to-date technological devices and modern methods have been used for a while to teach students. To illustrate, projectors and large LED screens are used during the class by many teachers to conduct lessons in a more comprehensive way for students. Moreover, some AI programs and systems are helping teachers to check assignments and grade them, which they have less workload and more time to focus on the students. This means that all modern devices, robots and methods will be very helpful tools for faculty so that they can teach students as highly engaging, motivating and practical as possible. However, despite the aforementioned benefits of the latest tech gadgets, robots and changes in education, I firmly believe that pedagogues will not be replaced entirely by any sort of technological machine at all. There are a couple of supportive arguments I can provide. Initially, physical interaction is something genetically essential for every individual. It can only be interesting to take part in a class conducted by robots at first, but after some time, it will affect the learner’s emotions and cause them to feel boredom with the class. Additionally, a creative, personal approach to each lesson and every student in the class is another advantage of an educator which is far outweighed by any tech stuff. For example, teachers are able to feel who is struggling to learn lessons from an academic side. Those problems in students stem from mentality, physicality, or emotions. Based on those issues, the student is suffering, the pedagogue can decide how to approach not to lose the motivation and engagement of the student. In conclusion, overall, I do admit how new inventions in technology are facilitating teacher’s jobs in some way. However, we will witness that the lessons will be conducted by robots or automated systems until 2050.