In some countries, online shopping is replacing shopping in stores. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

There is no denying the fact that online shopping is more popular these days. while it is a commonly held belief that people shop online rather than going to the store, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that a negative trend. To begin with, online shopping sometimes takes time to get delivered to you. In other words, not all the stores in your city and because of that the ability to order from the Internet can be easier but that takes days and weeks sometimes. In addition, you cannot be sure if the package will arrive to you safely without damage. For instance, my brother ordered the iPhone 15 pro last week but unfortunately came broken. another point to consider is that, the material in some products is crucial to check. It is also possible to say that cotton is different from jeans and even the cotton sometimes you ought to touch it. For example, the only reason that I returned my all clothes before was because I expected the material to be different from what I expected. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that online shopping has many negative things and I do not think we are ready for it, we must solve the delivery issues and make new technology to show the material also we have to develop the shopping system. As I see, we have a long time to improve shopping online.