Today more and more people want things instanly (eg. goods , services, news). Why is this? Is this a positive or negative development?

It has become increasingly common today for individuals to utilize convenient products which are instant. This essay believes that consuming goods or services instantly is widespread due to the time -saving that benefit the long-term prospects of individuals, a view which could be countered by showing the advantages for inhabitants. One of the core reasons as to why those kinds of products is essential in life has to do with how it can lend a hand to individuals to minimize their time in some particular activities. To put it simply, instant things help people not waste too much time for waiting and also make users find it convenient for their real life. This can be seen in China, where inhabitants tend to consume quickly services with the aim of saving time for other tasks and spending time for family activities, also help people to avoid last -minute rushes or procrastination. Hence, those kinds of goods are seem to be groundbreaking advancements, which assist inhabitants not reap the drawbacks from time constraint. It is the opinion of the writer, however, instant things may bring risks to the users due to it's features. Quick aspects of goods are bombs waiting to go off. For example, fast food - a kind of food that can easily affect to one's health detrimentally without nutrients. Moreover, news which are published instantly might untruth and be fake news. In addition, convenient services are not always comprehensive because of the lack of time. Therefore, individuals should also concern about the impact that instant goods lead to each citizens. To conclude, instant products are now increasingly popular because the individuals have less time with the bustle life. So as not to get risks from those kinds of goods, inhabitants have to care about the drawbacks that it can cause.