some people think that art is an essential subject for children at school while others think it is a waste of time. discuss both side and give your opinion.

There are split opinions about art subject. Some believe that art is an important course for students whereas another group of thinkers support that craft is not a useful subject at school. However,both have their own pros and cons. Therefore, before commenting on my decision, both views would be discussed. Examining the former opinion, the primary argument the supporters would put forward is that drawing is a skill which helps the children to express their feelings. This is because there are many students who are shy or unable to share their feelings with anyone and by doing draw, they share their problems / happiness with themselves. In addition, they also believe that painting is a relaxing activity which is important for children due to their hectic schedule. On the contrary, the latter view suggests that craft is a waste of time because they feel that there are many other subjects which are essential for their bright future such as science, mathematics, and biology. By doing this, they will become a scientist, doctor and many others. In fact, they will earn very good money by studying these subjects not from a profession. To conclude and give my opinion, I would say that craft is a fantastic and stress-free activity. Doing crafts as a necessary subject at school is considered an appropriate idea for kids. The government should add art as a compulsory subject at schools. Hence, children will do some stress-free activities.