Many people think that dangerous extreme sports like rock-climbing and sky-diviing should have danned? Do you agree or disagree?

These days, many people believe that rock climbing and sky-diving are risky for people's lives. In today's essay, I'm going to shed light on why it would be dangerous for us. On the one hand, in developing the world there are becoming more popular extreme sports like rock-climbing and sky-diving people sometimes have bad results in the end. For instance, in these big,programs nobody cannot guarantee us well-provided equipment during movement., Also they try to convince it is safe for people who want to attempt it. We do not have to believe in the raw materials or put our lives in danger. In addition, there may be also another bad consequence like we may face a heart attack during the action, not because it is the first time but because you may have a problem with your heart. On the other hand, let me take an example by looking at another negative result. 21st century technology is developing like never so when we perform this action in social media millions of followers may be interested in it, then without enough,experience many people will put their lives in danger. The consequence may be death. So before doing this type of activity we should join it alone and do it just ourselves not encourage others. In conclusion, want it or not many people have a tendency to do dangerous activities but they should consider what consequences will face. As far as I know lots of performances like this end with dab results.