the best way to travel ina group led by a tour guide. to waht extent do you agree or disagree

It is undoubtedly true that the majority of folk like to explore their surrounding places as an interest but some people explore these venues in a personal way others like to find something in a group with the help of the experienced pilot. I adamantly agree with this statement. In this essay, I will discuss why I support this idea in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with the first reason why I support this statement is that it is the cheapest and most time-saving method to explore new locations. To explain this, by hiring a counsellor, individuals can easily grab a huge amount of knowledge in less time with lucrative packages. For instance, the majority of people who visit European countries always take the help of an experienced guide in order to explore some of the historical sites. Consequently, this makes it easier for them to find some deeper knowledge about the place in a short amount of time and a small amount of money. Moreover, hiring a tour counsellor can bring other huge benefits such as learning new languages is one of them. When individuals travel on a guided tour they do not need to worry about language or language difficulties. To elaborate on this, the agencies that provide services of organised tours always send a leader with them, a person who can speak in multiple dialects this can make it easier for them to find details about the places in any language that can provide assistance to the group of folk to find and understand few deeper details. In conclusion, although travelling alone to new zones brings the majority of merits such as learning multiple languages and making them dependable, I believe that using a guided trip is the best way to find information about new places.