Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outwiegh the disadvantages?

Some reseracher researchers have an opinion that it is better for children to study foreign language at primary schools as it promotes learning abilities and elevates personality of children. whereas teaching them foreign language in high school will create challanges for them in learning and may prove detrimental in their personality devleopment. First and foremost, If anything is taught to children at young age.They grasp it better. furthermore, their personality also devleops. Learing new things will stimulate their brains. For instance,In india, english is taught from kindergarden level. so kids adapt to language learning easily. children overall personality also develop and their brains respond quickly to new learning challanges. However, if foreign language is taught at high school level it can prove detrimental to learning abilities of children. that will learning challanges for them. Foreign language can not be taught at high schools. For instance In canada, french is taught in school from primary level. The pupils respond very well in early age. children must be taught any language from primary level only. In conclusion, Although teaching foreign can prove gamechanger for children learning. They must be taught from primary school level. the advanatges outweigh the disadvantages of learning language at high school.