Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, high developed countries usually give financial support to countries which suffer from a lack of money. Therefore, rich countries should give another type of aid. I strongly agree with this opinion because it can be beneficial for both countries and it will prevent poor countries from dying. One of the widely discussed topics nowadays is that most countries always help financially to poor countries. Therefore, highly developed countries waite a good relations with poor countries because it can lead to global success. A primary example of this is the USA and Canada which are placed close to each other and always support each other. As a result, nowadays it is clearly seen that they in the top of 20 countries in the world. Furthermore, recent research showed that over half of countries achieved success supporting each other at difficult times. Another reason is that if developed countries continue to aid poor countries it can prevent a lot of deaths as nowadays public who live in poor countries suffer from a lack of food. A primary example of this is a folk from Africa who suffer from food diminishing. However, in today's world most countries, such as Europe always support various types, such as medical resources, money and food. Statistics showed that approximately 40% of the population of Africa died per year because of a lack of nutrients. In conclusion, a tight-knit relationship between countries is very benevolent but I think a majority of countries should concentrate on supporting poor countries.