Plactic bags, plastic bottles and plastic packaging are bad for the environment. What damage does plastic do to the environment? What can be done by government and individuals to solve this problem?

In the last three decades, the rate of consuming the plastic stuff has been increased, and effects on nature badly. As a consequence, many kinds of animals have dead by eating bottles and variety types soils could not be suitable for agriculture due to mixing with plastic parts. This issue must be solved by governments and nations’ aim together. Regarding to increasing using plastic, the rate of producing it increased. These days, because of pace of life people do not matter how many plastics are consuming every day, and do not pay attention to gather it from environment around them. This causes the main reason to hurt nature, specially animals which lives in human field. For instance, many sea birds have died after eating these kinds of material. Governments in all countries whole the world must prepare laws for producing plastic and make limitation to use them, and nations particularly nation activists should encourage folks to use paper pocket instead of the plastic form. To sum up, I strongly believe that if people and governments follow the limitation law can control the problem.