Even when poor countries get help from rich countries, hunger is still an issue. Discuss probable causes and solutions. support your answer with specific reason and example.

Starvation is one of the problems faced by underdeveloped countries even though they are receiving assistance from developed nations. This essay will focus on the reasons for the above notion and the ways to tackle this issue. To embark on, the first and foremost reason for famine in poor nations is increased population. To be more precise when there is a high number of people there will be a significant number of unemployment, thus they will not be able to manage their livelihood. For instance, In India 30% of young people have no job according to the report of the UN, it is because of fewer opportunities due to the increased number of individuals. In addition, dwindling interest in agriculture also leads this problem to worse due to the less support from the government, hence, they face great challenges in meeting huge expenses needed for crop cultivation. However, if the government implements strict laws regarding birth control, this problem can be tackled to an extent. In addition to the rules, they should support the public by providing adequate awareness of family planning in their own languages, where Hindi is the national language but it may not be possible for everyone to understand the brochure or speech in Hindi therefore, make them easily understandable. Also, authorities should provide subsidies to the agricultural field, it will attract individuals to be involved due to this financial help, thus hunger can be controlled. To recapitulate, overpopulation and declined interest in cultivation are the main reasons for starvation in poor countries, this can be managed by effective birth control and economic help authorities.